A Wonderful programme with the most encouraging and inspiring speeches by our Chief Guest , Ms. Isawanda Laloo, IAS and SDO Amlarem Sub Division and Guest of Honour, Rev. G.S Lytan. Congratulation to all the graduates and especially to Ms. Lanagrazia Talang for securing the 5th position in Political Science Honours and Ms. Bhalang Sungoh, the first students of the College to complete her PhD from NEHU.